Who to contact


Resources

Contact us and we will connect you with a Science Internship Advisor

Nadine Buchanan - Science Internship Program Advisor
Phone: 780-248-1117
Email: science.internship@ualberta.ca
Website: uab.ca/ScienceInternship

Janine Wedemeier - Work Experience Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-2221
Email: science.internship@ualberta.ca
Website: uab.ca/ScienceInternship

Departmental Coordinators

Biological Sciences

Neil Harris
neil.harris@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3577
5-189 CCIS

Chemistry  


Christie McDermott
christie.mcdermott@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-4969
W3-35 Chemistry Centre

Alex Brown
alex.brown@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1854
W4-70D Chemistry Centre

Computing Sciences

Herb Yang
herb.yang@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2285
413 Athabasca Hall


Britta Nielsen
bnielsen@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2849
233 Athabasca Hall

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

Murray Gingras
mgingras@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1963
CCIS 3-011


Melissa Dhillon
melissa.dhillon@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7988
ESB 1-26

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences

Henry Van Roessel
henry.vanroessel@math.ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2617
637 Central Academic Building

Physics

Isaac Isaac
iisaac@ualberta.ca
(780)-492-1070
CCIS 4-185

Psychology

Sandra Ziolkowski
sziolkowski@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2530
P247 Biological Science Building